2003 Fantasy Hockey Awards

Hockey Awards / Fantasy Hockey
Date: Apr 07, 2003 - 03:59 PM
Open this story to see awards

The 2003 Awards Page...hardware and honors

Jack Adams Award: Coach of the Year
Clinton Martin - Slapshot

Calder Memorial Trophy: Rookie of the Year

King Clancy Memorial Trophy: Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution
Dave Rhodes - Lancaster Stars

Hart Memorial Trophy: NHL Most Valuable Player
Clinton Martin - Slapshot

William M. Jennings Trophy: Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against
Jeff Kakes - Pillowhumpers

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy: Coach who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct
Dave Rhodes - Lancaster Stars

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy: Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship
Clinton Martin - Slapshot

Lester Patrick Trophy: Outstanding Service to other coaches
Len Mumma - Flyers

Lester B. Pearson Award: Most Valuable Player as Selected by the NHLPA
Keith Sharley - Millersville Eagles

Maurice Richard Trophy: Top Goal Scorer in the NHL
William Keck - Miami Swamp Gators

Art Ross Trophy: Top Point Scorer in the NHL
Peter Forsberg - Millersville Eagles

Frank J. Selke Trophy: Top Defensive Forward in the NHL
Arse Kickers - (Best +/-)

Conn Smythe Trophy: Most Valuable Player in the Stretch Run
Dany Heatley - SlapShot

Vezina Trophy: Top Goalie(s) in the NHL
Roy/Turco - Maytown Iguanas
2003 Season End Fantasy Hockey Awards

This article comes from WMKweb

The URL for this story is: